30 School Street, Orchard Park, NY


Orchard Park Fire District Fire Commissioners


Kenneth Machemer, Chairman
Robert Eiskant
Paul Bodden
Frank Wierzbowski
Gregory Gill


Michael Chelus






The Orchard Park Fire District is governed by a Board of Fire Commissioners. The board meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM at 30 School Street, Orchard Park, NY.

The District is made up of the Windom, Orchard Park, and Hillcrest Fire Companies which is operated by Joe Jensen Sr. District Chief of Orchard Park Fire District.

Questions relating to membership may be mailed to:

Orchard Park Fire Commissioners
PO Box 1290
Orchard Park, NY 14127



  © 2012 All Rights reserved. Orchard Park Fire District